How do I archive a property?

You don't have to delete a Property. There be occasions where you want to temporarily archive a Property. When you archive a Property, it is hidden from the main Properties dashboard, but it is not gone forever. You can easily republish it when needed.

There are two ways to do this.

1) Navigate to a property detail page and select the Settings tab.

Next, you'll scroll down to the link Archive Property. Simply click this link and confirm your choice.

2) From the Properties dashboard, simply select the Property card you want to delete. Then you will see a Delete link in the footer navbar that appears. 

Click Delete, and then you'll be prompted to confirm your choice.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us