How do I delete a property?

If you no longer have use for a Property, you can delete it. There are two ways to accomplish this.

1) One way is to navigate to the specific property detail page and select the Settings tab.

Then you simply click the Delete Property link and confirm your selection.

2) From the Properties dashboard, simply select the Property card you want to delete. Then you will see a Delete link in the footer navbar that appears. Click Delete, and then you'll be prompted to confirm your choice.

Caution: Once you delete a property, you will lose access to all property details. Instead of deleting a property, consider archiving it instead.

Tip: If you have sold your home, consider transferring your property information to the new owners.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us